Blog Tour for One Bad Fur Day, by K. Trap Jones – Originality in Writing #horror #thriller #novel @ktrapjones

The Road to Nowhere...

OneBadFurDay_KTrapJones_BlogTour_Badge

Originality in Writing
K. Trap Jones

Writers have the ability to create anything they want. A blank page is a massive sandbox; a canvas before a brushstroke even adds color. My favorite part of writing is the brainstorming aspect of the process. I will daydream for days regarding a potential topic and won’t write a single word until I have all of the details organized. In my opinion, there is nothing better than when a story comes together and works. Let’s face it, unless you are making a living at writing, it is a hobby and hobbies should be fun. Otherwise, why do it? Just get another hobby. The fun and creativity in writing keep me coming back to create new tales.

Originality plays a big part in my writing. I refuse to write what others write. An author I look up to is Wrath James White. I read an…

View original post 664 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

