Love to Women in Horror

T.S.Woolard's Blog/site

Reflecting over my first TRUE month of Women in Horror, I decided I wanted to give some shout outs to some of the ladies I respect, admire, and genuinely like in the horror world. I can promise you that each and every one of these fine ladies have touched me in some way. Whether it’s personally being there for me as a friend, someone I shared a laugh with, someone pushing the genre forward by their own hands, someone who wrote a great poem, or a story that grabbed my heart and sucked all the juice it could from it before allowing me to breathe again. Most of these women have done several things on this list. But without dragging on this monologue any more than it already is going to be, let’s get started.

First is Lori R. Lopez. A musician, actress, filmmaker, and phenomenal writer (I love…

View original post 1,166 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

