Meet the Damned: Leslie Moon

The Road to Nowhere...

Who have we here? Ahhh… the one who wanes and waxes with the phases around her, the Moondustwriter – Leslie Moon. Not only is she a lovely poet, but a traveler in both body and spirit. Let’s hear what she has to share regarding what encourages and terrifies her about writing horror.

The Moondustwriter
Leslie Moon

Leslie_Moon_blueWhat can I tell you about myself? The problem with being a Gemini (and one who writes) is that we are constantly changing like a mood ring emulating the moon. Okay, too much allegory.

I’ve lived in many strange situations in my life: some precipitated by chance, others by free fall, a very few by intent. Do you ever strain to get away from something then run to get back on board? That’s horror for me. I lived in a kaleidoscopic framework of horror as a child; I tried to shut my imagination down…

View original post 816 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

